Contact Us

General Enquiries:

Email:
info@centralkids.org.nz

Phone:
0508 4 KINDERGARTEN (0508 454 633) free within the Central North Island
07 885 1016

Postal Address:
PO Box 341
Putaruru 3443

6 Glenshea Street
Putaruru 3411

___________________________

 

Senior Management

Philip Grady
Chief Executive Officer
Kaihautū Pūtahi Kura Pūhou
p.grady@centralkids.org.nz
Barbara Lingard
Dip Tchg ECE
General Manager
b.lingard@centralkids.org.nz
Julie Treweek
B. Tch | Dip EI | Post Grad Dip Ed Ld
Senior Professional Leader
j.treweek@centralkids.org.nz
Barry Jansen
NZDipBus| DipAccy| Cert Mgt
Finance Manager
b.jansen@centralkids.org.nz
Cherie Vickers
NZDipBus| Dip HR| DipAccy
Human Resources Manager
Kaitiaki Kaimahi
c.vickers@centralkids.org.nz
Arama Koopu
Pouāwhina
a.koopu@centralkids.org.nz

___________________________

 

Administration Staff

Wendy Karl
Payroll Officer
w.karl@centralkids.org.nz
June Rutherford
HR | Payroll Support
j.rutherford@centralkids.org.nz
Anne-Marie McAllister
Executive Assistant
Ringa Āwhina Kaihautū
a.mcallister@centralkids.org.nz
Rhonnie Nairn
BA Education
Systems & Administration Officer
Kaiwhakaako Pūnaha
r.nairn@centralkids.org.nz
Tara Cridge
Human Resources Assistant
Kaitautoko Kaimahi
t.cridge@centralkids.org.nz
Yolandi Myburgh
Reception / Conference Centre Coordinator
info@centralkids.org.nz
Jackie Bourne
Accounts Administrator
accounts@centralkids.org.nz
Robyn Adlam
Finance Administrator
finance@centralkids.org.nz
Peter Everest
Property Coordinator
p.everest@centralkids.org.nz

___________________________

 

Professional Leaders

Tristan Wallace
Bachelor of Tchg & Learning ECE
t.wallace@centralkids.org.nz
Trish Jansen
Bachelor of Tchg & Learning ECE
t.jansen@centralkids.org.nz
Dale Campbell
Dip Tchg ECE
d.campbell@centralkids.org.nz
Henare Gurney
Bachelor of Education& Dip Tchg ECE
h.gurney@centralkids.org.nz
Julie Bevan
Bachelor of Education
j.bevan@centralkids.org.nz
Gail Pierce
M.Ed Ldrship | B.Tchg
g.pierce@centralkids.org.nz
Jacqui Brouwer
Bachelor of Education
j.brouwer@centralkids.org.nz
Alison Flutey
Dip Tchg ECE
Teacher/Parent Educator
a.flutey@centralkids.org.nz

 

 

Comments are closed.